DIDNEY WORL

WELCOM
 
StartseiteStartseite  PortalPortal  AnmeldenAnmelden  Login  
THE GRAPHIC BELOW IS AN ADVERTISEMENT

Austausch | 
 

 My list of complaints on the world.

Vorheriges Thema anzeigen Nächstes Thema anzeigen Nach unten 
AutorNachricht
Sushi
WHMT Member
WHMT Member


Männlich Number of posts : 2286
Age : 23
Location : Somewere Near YOU!
Mood :
Attendance : Present
Registration date : 16.01.07

BeitragThema: My list of complaints on the world.   Mi Dez 30, 2009 3:34 pm

The following is a list of my complaints on the world.

Today when i managed to get a keygen for CoD2 it kept sayinging CDKEY IN USE PLEASE TRY AGAIN LATOR; AND I WAS ALLL FFFFFFUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUCK YOU ACTIVION FOR YOUR FUCKINGSTOOPID CDKEY SYSTEM DAMNIT BUTCHES I KEEEEEEEELLLLL YOu!
and then i was like alll retard mad at them for the whole day.

AND THEN! I go on itunes to check what genius has on for me today, and then i see OMFG IT WANTS ME TO BUY A FUCKING ARTIST I HATE BECAUSE HE IS SOOOO FUCKING GAY AND I HAAAAAAAAAYTTTTTTE HIM! So tyhen i was really sour at itunes

BUT THEN! THIS LITTLE FUCKING ASS PUNK STARTS THROWING FIRECRACKERS AT MY FUCKING DOOR AND I RUSH AFTER HIM WITH MY FUCKING BASEBALLBAT CAUSE I WAS GONNA SMASH HIM LIKE A FUCKING YANKES BOBBLEHEAD IN BOSTON! but then his mom saw me a yelled at me in a language i didnt understand.....

and then up to i found this really awsome model of teh USS Enterprise on EBAY my day was rotten, then it was time for lunchies.

AND then i cant really remeber what i did.



O yeah did i mention that people who are sensitive about bad language shouldnt read this?

Spoiler:
 


Signed: The most Epic Person In Teh world
Nach oben Nach unten
WarHampster
Site Admin
Site Admin
avatar

Männlich Number of posts : 4841
Age : 23
Location : My Stately Pleasure-Dome
User Title : The People's Admin
Mood :
Attendance : Present
Registration date : 20.11.06

BeitragThema: Re: My list of complaints on the world.   Mi Dez 30, 2009 4:49 pm

cheers bom

______________________________________________
Merzbow schrieb:
I want to make silence by my Noise. Maybe, that is a fascist way of using sound.
Nach oben Nach unten
http://warhampster.editboard.com
Sushi
WHMT Member
WHMT Member


Männlich Number of posts : 2286
Age : 23
Location : Somewere Near YOU!
Mood :
Attendance : Present
Registration date : 16.01.07

BeitragThema: Re: My list of complaints on the world.   Mi Dez 30, 2009 4:56 pm

bombface?

me=dead right? i always =dead........
Nach oben Nach unten
Paul
Official Site Downer
avatar

Männlich Number of posts : 1297
Age : 22
Mood :
Attendance : Present
Registration date : 05.05.08

BeitragThema: Re: My list of complaints on the world.   Mi Dez 30, 2009 7:40 pm

All of your complaints are dumb as hell except for the kid with the firecrackers, who's a dick.

OH MAN IM TRYIN TO HACK A GAME BUT IT WONT LET ME D: OMGWTFLOL CAPS LOL N SHIT N ALSO HOW DAER ITUNS NOT NO WUT I HAET FUK IT LOL
Nach oben Nach unten
Sushi
WHMT Member
WHMT Member


Männlich Number of posts : 2286
Age : 23
Location : Somewere Near YOU!
Mood :
Attendance : Present
Registration date : 16.01.07

BeitragThema: Re: My list of complaints on the world.   Do Dez 31, 2009 3:12 am

Well it did rejjuvinate the forums a bit.. ;D
Nach oben Nach unten
Paul
Official Site Downer
avatar

Männlich Number of posts : 1297
Age : 22
Mood :
Attendance : Present
Registration date : 05.05.08

BeitragThema: Re: My list of complaints on the world.   Do Dez 31, 2009 5:49 pm

You got a post from Warhampster with two emoticons, and a post from me as to why this thread failed.

Damn, people are going to be rolling into the forums now.
Nach oben Nach unten
Skullking
WHMT Member
WHMT Member
avatar

Männlich Number of posts : 1198
Age : 25
Location : Lollipop Playland killing the loin
User Title : Wise-man PuRpLeDuDe
Mood :
Attendance : Present
Registration date : 23.02.07

BeitragThema: Re: My list of complaints on the world.   Do Dez 31, 2009 7:11 pm

I can hear them now! *silence*
ooo they will be here any second, can't wait. Very Happy
Nach oben Nach unten
http://skullking.subjectonline.com/
Rickenbacker
Ambassador of Funkytown
avatar

Männlich Number of posts : 4245
Age : 26
Location : Wonderland
User Title : Eyebrows...
Mood :
Attendance : Present
Registration date : 20.12.06

BeitragThema: Re: My list of complaints on the world.   Fr Jan 01, 2010 1:56 pm

Stop bitching and do something about it, words to live by.

______________________________________________

Zitat :
What the hell kind of stuff have you wiped on it?!
Nach oben Nach unten
Skullking
WHMT Member
WHMT Member
avatar

Männlich Number of posts : 1198
Age : 25
Location : Lollipop Playland killing the loin
User Title : Wise-man PuRpLeDuDe
Mood :
Attendance : Present
Registration date : 23.02.07

BeitragThema: Re: My list of complaints on the world.   Sa Jan 02, 2010 10:43 pm

wait? whos bitching? lol
>.>
Nach oben Nach unten
http://skullking.subjectonline.com/
Sushi
WHMT Member
WHMT Member


Männlich Number of posts : 2286
Age : 23
Location : Somewere Near YOU!
Mood :
Attendance : Present
Registration date : 16.01.07

BeitragThema: Re: My list of complaints on the world.   So Jan 03, 2010 7:17 am

I am, its my topic!! >=(
Nach oben Nach unten
WarHampster
Site Admin
Site Admin
avatar

Männlich Number of posts : 4841
Age : 23
Location : My Stately Pleasure-Dome
User Title : The People's Admin
Mood :
Attendance : Present
Registration date : 20.11.06

BeitragThema: Re: My list of complaints on the world.   So Jan 03, 2010 11:17 am

"It's my topic and I'll bitch if I want to"

______________________________________________
Merzbow schrieb:
I want to make silence by my Noise. Maybe, that is a fascist way of using sound.
Nach oben Nach unten
http://warhampster.editboard.com
Sushi
WHMT Member
WHMT Member


Männlich Number of posts : 2286
Age : 23
Location : Somewere Near YOU!
Mood :
Attendance : Present
Registration date : 16.01.07

BeitragThema: Re: My list of complaints on the world.   So Jan 03, 2010 2:13 pm

>=O Are you trying to steal my topic!
Nach oben Nach unten
Gesponserte Inhalte




BeitragThema: Re: My list of complaints on the world.   

Nach oben Nach unten
 
My list of complaints on the world.
Vorheriges Thema anzeigen Nächstes Thema anzeigen Nach oben 
Seite 1 von 1
 Ähnliche Themen
-
» Mindgarde world records
» Forge World Models/Rules
» Tau 1500 tight list
» Flayed Skin Army List
» Warhammer 30K World Eaters 2,400pts painted and counting

Befugnisse in diesem ForumSie können in diesem Forum nicht antworten
DIDNEY WORL :: Misc :: Miscellaneous-
Gehe zu: